Conference Staff

Expanding the AAPI Voice in National Policy:

Planning Committee Members and Conference Staff

Planning Committee: Melany De La Cruz-Viesca (UCLA), Lisa Hasegawa (National CAPACD), Deepa Iyer (SAALT), Christina Lagdameo (White House Initiative on Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders), Don T. Nakanishi (UCLA), Franklin Odo (UCLA), Paul Ong (CUNY and UCLA) , OiYan A. Poon (UMass Boston and UCLA), Karthick Ramakrishnan (UC Riverside)

Staffing: Sophia Cheng and Ami Patel (UCLA, Public Relations), Melany De La Cruz-Viesca (UCLA). Alice Feng and Chris Haynes (CUNY and UC Riverside, Conference and Post-Conference Materials), Emily Le (UCLA, Pre-Conference Logistics), Trevor Lee (CUNY, Web Master), Joyce Moy (CUNY, Fiscal Management), Paul Ong (CUNY and UCLA, Conference Coordinator), Yen Ling Shek (UCLA, On-site Volunteer Coordinator), Monica Thammarath (NEA, Site Host) Sophia Cheng, Cover Designer Alice Feng, Layout Designer Emily Le, Content Coordinator Chris Haynes, Assistant

On-Site volunteers: Jeremy Cala (UMass Boston), Hazel Cheng (UMass Boston), Maryanne Chow (UMass Boston), Pratna Kem (UMass Boston), Thomas Nguyen (UMass Boston), Christian Dyogi Phillips (UC Berkeley), Muneeba Talukder (CUNY), Kevin Tan (UMass Boston)

Affiliation for identification purpose only.